The first 30 days after registering the organization the subscription is set to the free Trial subscription. You have exactly the same functionality as in the Basic subscription during this period.

An e-mail sent five days (to users who are administrators) before the 30-day period ends with the option whether you want to continue with Boardeaser or not. To proceed with Boardeaser you accept the yearly Basic subscription by selecting this on the view “Organization Settings” in the boardroom (the user that does this has to be an administrator). This can be done even after the try-out period ended. No information such as minutes, are automatically deleted.

Do not you want to continue after the Trial subscription expires, you need not do anything.

 

Hittade du den hjälp du behövde?