Other users are invited via “Users” under “Settings” in the Boardroom. Fill out the information for the user and please check that you are sending to the correct email address. You can read more about user preferences and permissions.
You can invite more than one user at the same time, if you click on “Invite more” you will see another form to fill in. Once you are done you can choose if you want to use our pre-written invitation message or write your own. Finish and send by clicking the “Send invitation”.