During the first 30 days, your organization has the option of a free trial period. You have exactly the same functionality as the basic subscription during this period.
An email will be sent five days (to users who are administrators) before the trial ends asking if you want to continue with Boardeaser. To continue with Boardeaser, sign up for an annual subscription be selecting this in the "Organization settings" view of the board room, the user doing it must be an administrator. This can be done even after the trial period is over. No information, such as logs, is automatically deleted.
If you don't want to continue after the trial period, you don't need to do anything.