Delete share register
The share register is deleted when all transaction events that have taken place are deleted. Start by deleting the most recent transaction event, then continue until all events have been deleted.
Under transaction history you will find all transaction events and when they were created. On the red button, you delete the transaction event.
Confirm that you want to delete the transaction event by pressing "OK".
Continue deleting all transaction events. When you delete the last transaction event, the following view is displayed. The share register is now empty and contains no transaction events.
Once all transaction events have been deleted, the share type will still be the same as defined when the share register was first created. If you further want to reset the share type, you can read this article.