When a contract has been created, edited, verified or changed afterwards, the history is always saved. The date, time and name of the person who processed the contract is saved and it is also possible to enter comments on the changes.
Edits are noted as “Updated” and verifications are noted as “Verified”.
You start by accessing the contract to view the history by tapping on the contract title.
Here you see a consolidated view of the contract data and which changes have been made, at what date and time and by whom. It is possible to edit contracts and create new contracts from this view.
From here it is also possible to archive contracts.